Hours of Operation at Woods Valley Ski Area in Rome, Westernville, NY
Woods Valley Ski Area Home Tickets / Passes Skiing Lessons and Rentals Terrain Parks Snow Tubing About Us
RESOURCES
Conditions
Trail Map
Web Cam
Image Center
Weather
Hours of Operation
Directions

SEASON PASS APPLICATION
Click here to download the Application for 2019/2020 season pass.
2018/2019 CALENDAR
Click here to download the daily operational 2018/2019 calendar.
CONTACT US
   Woods Valley
PO Box 250
9100 State Route 46
Westernville, NY 13486

Business Office: (315) 827-4721
Snowphone: (315) 827-4206
Snowsports School: (315) 827-4104
Fax: (315) 827-4207

SOCIAL MEDIA

Click for Westernville, New York Forecast

Hours

Updated  - Monday   3/18/2019 - 12:30pm

PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND PRINT OUR OPERATING CALENDAR FROM THE LINK BELOW.  Here is a snapshot of hours for the upcoming period.  Please note, there is also entertainment every day we are open; the music schedule is available to download from the event section on the home page.

Hours for the remainder of this season are as follows:

SEASON PASSES ON SALE NOW through April 7th

Monday to Thursday, March 18, 19, 20, 21 - Closed

Friday, March 22 - Lifts open 10am to 5pm

Saturday, March 23 - Lifts open 10am to 5pm

Sunday, March 24 - Lifts open 10am to 5pm

Monday to Thursday - March 25, 26, 27, 28 - Closed

Friday, March 29 - Lifts open 10am to 5pm

Saturday, March 30 - Lifts open 10am to 5pm

Sunday, March 31 - Lifts open 10am to 5pm

Monday to Thursday - April 1, 2, 3, 4 - Closed

Friday, April 5 - Lifts open 10am to 5pm

Saturday, April 6 - Lifts open 10am to 5pm

Sunday, April 7 - Lifts open 10am to 5pm - The 89th day of our 54th season.

Monday, April 8th - 2019 - Closed for the season

Click on the link below to view the calendar for the remainder of the season.

2018-2019 Calendar of Events